Open Menu

RichmondCC Announces Honor Lists for Summer 2019

Aug 7

Aug. 7, 2019 - Richmond Community College has announced its honor lists for the 2019 Summer Semester.Nice job! The President’s List identifies students who have earned an “A” in all courses and have a 4.0 grade point average while carrying 12 or more semester credit hours (excluding developmental credits). The Dean’s List includes the names of students who have attained a minimum grade point average of 3.50 and earned no letter grade lower than a “B” while carrying 12 or more semester hours (excluding developmental credits). 


Anson County

  • Renee Austin

Richmond County

  • Jeffry Joly
  • Dustin McGuire
  • Annette Morrison
  • Savannah Richardson

Scotland County

  • Lindsey Cairnie
  • Brandyn Crumbley


Richmond County

  • Adrienne Barber
  • Carrie Eller
  • Kimberly Hockman
  • Desiree Maxwell
  • Alexis Morman
  • Anna Pope
  • Megan Starling
  • Caroline Walker

Robeson County

  • David Hardin

Scotland County

  • Myriah Chavis
  • Jamyha Mackie-Mcgirt
  • Charles White